New Week, New Outlook!

Poster by Jay Graham

Hello all and welcome to Monday! How was the weekend and how do you think your week is going to go? Lately my weeks have been blending in with my weekends, creating a sort of dream-like (or nightmare-like) state. Working countless hours on the computer and countless hours on renovating a house can feel so overwhelming and leaves me exhausted, but in the end, I know that all of this work will result in something to smile at. Everyone knows that infamous quote, the one that I often roll my eyes at. Something about the journey, not the destination? Anyhow, I am on quite a journey as of lately and there better be some mai tai’s when I get to my destination! 😉

If you have any quotes, images, or motivational tips, let Polka Dot Tango know! We love those kinds of things!

Leave a Reply

