Motivational Monday is Here!!!!

Bubbles always seem magical to me.

Hello all and welcome to the beginning of the work week. This weekend was filled with birthday parties, cool breezes in warm weather, and some much needed face time with the family. This morning I came across a great tumblr at observando.net. There are many beautiful images and words for you to look at, so many that when I got to page 56 I realized that I needed to get back to work. Anywho, hope you enjoy these inspirational words and fantastic imagery on this Monday.

So true.

This should be tattooed on my forehead.

Easier said than done.

I LOVE THIS.

This reminds me of sherbet and sherbet makes me happy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

