Tutorial Tuesday: Fun summer nails

 

Looking for colorful, fun nails for summer that’s super fast and easy? Avon’s mosaic effects nail polish combined with 5 bright colors make this awesome effect. I used:

O.P.I. Not So Bora-Bora-ing Pink
O.P.I Chop-sticking To My Story
Avon Sweet Mint
Avon Aqua Fantasy
Sephora O.P.I. Read My Palm
Sephora O.P.I. Domestic Goddess
Avon Mosaic Effect Top Coat in white

Make sure to use 2 coats of color and let it dry completely before applying the white top coat.

Leave a Reply

