Let’s Go Monday, LET’S GO!!!!

I have always loved Mary Poppins and just thinking of that movie makes me smile. I would rent it every time my family went to the video store.

Today is Monday and I am sure that is not a big surprise to you. This last weekend I went back to SoCal to visit my family and of course, it was wonderful to see them and sad to leave. My Grandma is as beautiful as ever and her eyes light up my soul. My Mother is still gorgeous and makes me feel like I am four feet tall again even though I am six inches taller than her. My Dad is so calming and truthful and I love to just sit and chat with him because he tells me how it is. My Brother continues to share his innovative ideas and intrigues me with his projects and my Nephew runs me like a greyhound having me chase him and practice catching for his next baseball game. I am so thankful this is my family.

My good mood is still lingering from the weekend and I have found some excellent inspirations. Please enjoy and tell us about your weekend!!

I love this one.

This is so true and is a great reminder. I think I’m going to put it on my mirror.

Simply said.