Motivational Monday!!!! Woohoo!

So after a little bit of a hiatus, Polka Dot Tango is back in action!!! Of course as everyone knows, it is Monday and today is the day we find the strength to take on the week ahead of us. I for one decided to actually do my hair today, wear my vintage dress that I never had the courage to wear to work for fear of what comments will definitely be heading my way, and listened to some awesome music while getting ready this morning. So how are you turning this Monday into a Funday? Tell us because we are always looking to find new ways to start out the week!!!

I don’t know why exactly, but I love this picture.

 

Leave a Reply

