The Speech That Reminds Us To Live

I know many of you out there have seen this speech, but it is one that I constantly go back to, to remind me that this life is mine, and I need to live it! There are times when I start to question the direction I am heading or maybe the corner I have been backed into and I need to realize that I totally have control of the wheel! If you have already seen Steve Jobs commencement speech, watch it again…guaranteed to motivate you for a great week to come. If you haven’t seen it yet, please enjoy and take in every word. 🙂

Leave a Reply

