Fashion Friday: Leopard Print

It’s just about impossible for me to walk past something leopard print and not stop to contemplate on purchasing it or not. My collection of leopard print clothing is starting to get out of control.  The one problem with leopard print is that there is a fine line between fashionable and trashy. But when done right, it can be very stylish! Here are some ideas on how to wear leopard print without looking like Peg Bundy from Married With Children.

 

Get catty and have a great Friday! =)

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: Leopard Print

  1. hey 🙂 I saw your post and (very sorry to talk about my own blog in a comment) but since you love leopard print I think you may want to check out the leopard print eye tutorial I have on my blog, it was posted on the 10th of april. Also feel free to unapprove my comment if your not happy with me talking about my blog in your comments section, I just really thought you might like that certain post x

Leave a Reply

