Things To Do Thursday: Mini Golf

Going out on a date, hanging out with some friends, babysitting? Miniature golf is the perfect option! It’s cheap, fun, and for any age group. We just went a couple weeks ago to Blackbeards’ to play for my boyfriend’s 27th birthday and (besides the nasty wind) we had a great time! There are a couple places in town to play mini golf:

Blackbeard’s Family Entertainment Center
4055 N. Chestnut Diagonal
Fresno, CA 93727

Adults: $7.50
Seniors & Juniors: $6.50
Replays: $5.75
There are 3 courses to choose from: Pirates, Storybook, & Western

Boomers Fresno
7354 N. Abby
Fresno, CA 93720
Adults: 27 points ($9.00)
Seniors & Children: 24 points ($8.00)

Blackbeard's Storybook Course

In my option, Blackbeard’s is much more fun(and cheaper)!!
Keep score and let us know what your favorite course was.

One thought on “Things To Do Thursday: Mini Golf

  1. I loved this post. It brought back so many memories. Everytime I drive by the mini golf course I used to go to (haven’t been in awhile), I can’t wait to take the boys. I should go at least once before then anyway. I forgot how much fun it is.

Leave a Reply

