Tutorial Tuesday: Smash Book- Goals

So I finally bought the Smash Book that I wanted a couple days ago and started a few pages. (And today I went and bought the pink pen and tabs) I know that it’s a little late for New Year’s Resolutions, but it’s better late than never. I decided to write some short & long term goals with images to inspire me to reach those goals. On each page I wrote 2 goals along with the corresponding images. I will then write in bullet points documenting what actions I have taken to accomplish each goal. This will be the first year that I will officially be setting goals for myself to achieve and writing them down on paper is making it feel that much more official! Below are some images that I have taken of my progress so far. Enjoy and please let me know if you have any suggestions or other ideas for the rest of the pages in this book.

Leave a Reply

