Wellness Wednesday: Wellness Journal

If you’re anything like me, I have to have lists, calendars, and to do  lists to keep me on track with what I need to get done. Exercising and trying to eat at least somewhat healthy, seems to be the last thing on my mind. I keep saying “Once school is over…” or “Once work slows down…” but then the day comes and still nothing happens. But atlas I am determined to nip that problem in the butt! I ran across this new journal by Moleskine last night They started a new line of Passions journals and Wellness just happens to be one of them. It has 6 different sections (Diet, Exercise Log, Personal Goals, General Health, Games, Inspirations) to keep you on track to a healthy body and mind! It has a seasonal food calendar, food facts, measurements, and conversions. So I will be heading out to Barnes and Nobles this weekend to pick up this lovely journal. And possibly the style one too while I’m there.

Leave a Reply

